Prelude to my biggest journey

So I’m getting hitched.  Yaaay!  I suppose my “About Me” page has to be modified soon to reflect my new status as a happily engaged man.  Nothing much to say about the proposal itself.  I just thought I’d pop the question in the most beautiful place in the country that I’ve ever been to.  It was a private and intimate affair.  Luckily, the weather cooperated and the timing was right.  (There was a bit of comedy involved, but that only made things more memorable.)

For the travelers out there, you will certainly recognize where that photo was taken.  Yes, I proposed in that exact same spot. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Prelude to my biggest journey

Comments?

