Preview: Malatan-og Falls

Malatan-og Falls from Liquid Druid on Vimeo.

One of my pleasant discoveries last year was the almost-unknown municipality of Don Salvador Benedicto in Negros Occidental. And within this municipality in the mountains is a majestic 100 ft.-tall waterfall named Malatan-og.

I’ll begin blogging about my Negros Occidental solo trip after I finally wrap up the Taiwan series. Hopefully, I’ll be able to do that before I leave for Myanmar at the end of this month.

One thought on “Preview: Malatan-og Falls

  1. Pingback: Most Beautiful Waterfalls in the Philippines according to Travel Bloggers (Part 2) - Out of Town Blog

Comments?

