Gallery: Biri Island

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I looked through my past entries and noticed that the photos contained in each one increased progressively as a new one came out. This had the unintended effect of making my early Biri Island blogs look really plain in comparison to the later ones.  So to rectify the situation and to generate interest in Biri as a tourist destination, I’m posting this slideshow.

The photos shown here are of the Macadlao rock formation, taken during my solo trip to Biri Island in April 2011.

Comments?

