Sorry! Thank You!

Coming from a 10-day trip around Taiwan left me mentally, more than physically, exhausted.  As a result, I got lazy and procrastinated in my blogging.  Added to this was the very unreliable PLDT MyDSL service that was mostly nonexistent the past 2 weeks or so.

Hopefully, by forcing myself to write this apology, I’d sort of get back to being a diligent (albeit 5 months delayed) travel blogger.  So here’s a quick peek to what I’ve been doing in Taiwan, just to re-start things off.  It was taken at the Main Shrine of the Fo Guang Shan (Buddha’s Light Mountain) Monastery, located in Kaohsiung, Taiwan.

Outside of the Fo Guang Shan Main Shrine from Liquid Druid on Vimeo.

I’d caution you that due to my blogging backlog, I’d probably be writing about this trip at around, oh I don’t know, December.  Hopefully my memory would still be fresh by then.

Thank you to all those who keep visiting this blog and leaving comments despite my long absence!

4 thoughts on “Sorry! Thank You!

  1. I can so relate Chito! Di ka nag-iisa. LOL! Nice vid ha! Can’t believe I’m gonna say this since I spent more than two weeks in there and a point came na I’ve had too much of it na. Pero nakaka-miss din pala. ^_^

  2. Hi,
    Would you be interested in trading guest blog post on our blog, http://onetravelbloggers.com/? We are a blog whose audience enjoys reading anything about travel (e.g. “Best spots in Philly”, “Top 10 beaches in Spain”, “How to travel around Tokyo on a budget”, etc). And, of course, you’ll receive a FOLLOWED link to your blog or page of your choice.
    Please let me know if you’re interested. I think you’d be a great fit with our audience, and we’d also like to talk with you about other partnerships.
    Talk to you soon

Comments?

